National Leadership

National Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is chaired by the President and consists of members elected at the Annual General Meeting and Honorary Commissioners as well as all members of the National Management Team (with the Executive Commissioner having no vote).

Michael Bradshaw
President (Acting)
[email protected]

Roger N.C. Berkeley
National Scout Commissioner
[email protected]

Roger has been an active member of the movement for the past 30+ years, having grown up in the movement from a cub scout to his current position. He is a Human Resource Management Professional, with some 20+ years management and executive experience in the private sector, and currently Vice President, Human Resources of the national airline. He has also held positions on many non-profit boards inlcuding FPATT and HRMATT.

“Our mission should be to deliver to the young people of Trinidad and Tobago the best quality experience that scouting has to offer”.

Carlton Watson
Honorary Treasurer
[email protected]

Indar Bhagwandeen
Rev. Dr. Knolly Clarke
Olson Oliver
Wendy Perrera-Aqui
Wendy Rocke

Honorary Commissioners:
Dave Gopaul
Azamuddin Khan
Ronald Richardson

National Management Team

Roger Berkeley
National Scout Commissioner
Email: [email protected]

Kirk Jean-Baptiste
Deputy National Scout Commissioner (Operations)
Email: [email protected]

Mark Ainsley John
Deputy National Scout Commissioner (Programme)
Email: [email protected]

Vivian Kangalee
Deputy National Scout Commissioner (Training & Adult Resources)
Email: [email protected]

Damian Clarke
National Youth Commissioner
Email: [email protected]

Keston Woodruffe
International Commissioner [Acting]
Email: [email protected]

Headquarters Commissioner (Venture Scouts)
Email: [email protected]

Prematie Seejattan
Headquarters Commissioner (Cub Scouts) [Acting]
Email: [email protected]

Allan Gittens
Headquarters Commissioner (Community Involvement & Partnerships)
Email: [email protected]

Rakesh Deonarine
Headquarters Commissioner (Institutional Development & Quality Scouting)
Email: [email protected]

Kerwyn Roach
Asst. Headquarters Commissioner (Institutional Development)
Email: [email protected]

Courtney Bruce
Executive Commissioner
Email: [email protected]